Wedding Bouquet

Marriage in the municipality

Yes, I do!

Registry Office

Registry Office

The registry office Göllheim can be reached as follows:

Tel.: 06351 / 4909-21
E-Mail: standesamt@vg-goellheim.de

General opening hours:

Monday08.30 - 12.0014.00 - 16.00
Tuesday08.30 - 12.00
14.00 - 16.00
Wednesday08.30 - 12.00
closed
Thursday08.30 - 12.00
14.00 - 18.00
Friday08.30 - 12.00
closed


MARRIAGE

Our offer of marriages outside opening hours:

Marriage ceremonies take place in the morning between 10:00 and 12:00 o'clock

Additional wedding dates in 2021

- Saturday, 10/09/2021
- Saturday, 11/13/2021
- Saturday, 12/11/2021

Additional wedding dates in 2022

  • Saturday, 08.01.22
  • Saturday, 12.02.22
  • Saturday, 12.03.22
  • Saturday, 09.04.22
  • Saturday 14.05.22
  • Saturday, 25.06.22
  • Saturday 02.07.22
  • Saturday, 09.07.22
  • Saturday, 13.08.22
  • Saturday, 10.09.22
  • Saturday, 08.10.22
  • Saturday, 12.11.22
  • Saturday, 10.12.22

Marriages can be performed in the following wedding rooms:

Field Offices


You can find out which documents are required for "Registration for marriage" by telephone or in person.

You can find more information about the "Registration of Marriage" here.

The registry office Göllheim wishes you a lot of anticipation when planning your wedding.


Contact:

No employees found.